My first thought on the text project

After doing my 15 minutes of thinking in a comfortable place I came up with quite a few words. Here are the words and sentences I will be using:



My first idea was to film fridge magnets in the form of the alfabeth and move them around to shape words but it seamed very complicated to be using film instead of images so I re-considered. Instead I am thinking about making a picture in photoshop of each letter I will be using and move them around in Aftereffects to form words. These words will then turn in to a small string that will lead the viewer to a finishing picture with a text. As I've learned from before the idea always changes so this might not at all be what I end up with but here are two of the pictures I might use:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0