From me to you


How Do I Breathe Video

Every single word in this song explains how I feel.
"It feels so different being here. I was so used to being next to you. Life for me is not the same, there's no one to talk to. I don't know why I let it go too far, starting over its so hard. Seems like everywhere I try to go I keep thinking of you.
 Baby if you knew I cared, you'd have never went no where.
I'm losing my mind, yes I made a mistake. Thought that you would be mine, guess the joke was on me. I miss you so bad I cant sleep. How do I breathe without you here by my side? How will I see when your love brought me to the light? Where do I go when your hearts where I lay my head? When your not with me how do I breathe?"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0